Crawling through Spaces

This entire day, my connection with Spaces has proceeded at a snail’s pace. I have fast T1 connection, and have not been experiencing this problem on other sites. Any of you having the same problem? Anyone know what to do about it? I feel very frustrated, as I haven’t been able to visit with you as I had planned.
J.
This entry was posted in Computers and Internet. Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Crawling through Spaces

  1. Gelert says:

    Yes! today. took about five minutes to change pages even within my own blog. I get stubborn though! I made a strong drink and put up a tent, and here I am! Good to see you. worth the wait. Darn, another five minutes to post this reply now!

  2. Jaime Campbell says:

    I know! It\’s been that way today, too. Unbearable.Hugs,Jaime.

  3. Michelle says:

    Yes, Armando and I have had the problem and heard several others talking about it as well. It is frustrating. I posted an entry this evening about a video website that Armando has done and it took me forever! I got it eventually though.Abrazos,Michelle

  4. Moon says:

    i was facing the same problem, for 2 days.i guess the MSN group was making some kind of over-all-updates to their system.pitty, they didn\’t find a nice way of letting us know about it…

  5. Marge says:

    Good morning, Jorge…At this writing, MSN seems to be getting back to normal…a little. Let\’s hope this continues…I hope your new year is off to a good start and that you already have many wonderful things to anticipate.Peace and Love.Marge

  6. Jorge says:

    Thanks, everyone. I see most of you are experiencing the same problem. As I have limited time only in small segments, I probably won\’t be able to visit with you until this issue gets resolved, but I\’ll do my best. In the meantime, you all remain in my thoughts. :-)J.

  7. Pamela says:

    Hi…found you on Lakota\’s space…Great photos you have here…keep up the great work!Best Wishes.Peace.

  8. A Utah Woman Am I says:

    I must absolutely say yes to you Jorge! I too have been having the same problem. I get a "faster" page download about 1 out of every 10 pages I open. It seems to get a bit better in the evening though–in the morning it seems the pages take forever to load. This is also a reason for my delay in stopping by. So we can both experience the "inconvience" together.Have a great week Jorge and I will be back as soon as time and my IE allow it ;)Kelsey

  9. Cheryl says:

    I have fast cable and was jsut able to get on now…very frustrating. When I tried to post something I had my PDA with me and was able to play a game of King solitaire between going to other sites and commenting…

  10. M says:

    Hi, Jorge,Thanks for living me a message on my MSN Space. Actually lately I feel kind of depressed because it is now time for me to declare a major. As a matter of fact, what my parents want me to do is not what I like. Can you please give me your email address so that I can talk to you about the problem I have? You seem to be very experienced in education things. I would like to ask you for advice…Yours, Mianwangmian2002@hotmail.com

  11. ALEJANDRA says:

    Hi!! Happy New Year 2006!!¡¡Hola!! ¡¡Feliz Año Nuevo 2006!!

  12. Nathalie says:

    Feliz año nuevo!Thanks for the new years wishes, appreciate it :-)Yup, not been posting on my blog lately… Won\’t be happening before 5th of February either, got exams till then… :-(Anyway, hasta la próxima!

  13. Audrey says:

    Hey thanks for stopping by and leaving such kind words on my page. Yeah, it\’s been slow for me too. Today seems better though.

Leave a Reply

