Humor for the Less Sophisticated

Some people consider puns to be the lowest form of humor. I happen not to be one of them. For those of you who share dad jokes or other less sophisticated stories, here are a couple to add to your collection. By the way, this site will be on hiatus for a month, I hope to return to you before the end of April and fill you in in what I’ve been doing. Be well, stay healthy.

   Never marry a tennis player.

   Love means nothing to them.

I think I might have scoliosis. How do I know?
Let’s just say, I have a hunch.

I just heard there’s a nudist’s convention next week.
I might go if I’ve got nothing on.

Do you think oranges become juice willingly?
Or are they getting pressured into it?

I have a phobia of speed bumps, but I’m slowly getting over it.

Seriously, what are Roman numerals actually good IV?

This entry was posted in America, Happiness, Humor, Thoughts & Musings and tagged , . Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Humor for the Less Sophisticated

Leave a comment